

WHAT:	MONOPOLY® Night is the major annual fundraising event to benefit Charity Works, Inc. Join us for an exciting evening of fun and games, including a dinner, auctions, prizes, and fast-paced championship match with a real "jail" set up on the premises for players to experience.
WHY:	Charity Works, Inc., an IRS §501(c)(3) non-profit organization founded in 1996, provides purchasing advisory services to numerous charities, schools and nonprofit entities and operates a wellness-medical aid program that provides low income families with health and wellness gifts to promote health, hope and happiness.
WHO:	MONOPOLY® Night Committee Chairs: Toni Blackshear and Suzan Decker Ross
	Honorary Chairs: The Honorable Robert E. Schmidt Jr. and Ms. Elizabeth Elmeer
WHEN:	Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 6:00 PM
WHERE:	Belleair Country Club One Country Club Lane Belleair, FL 33756-2098
<b>RESERVATIONS:</b>	Individual player levels are:
	\$250 Top Hat Player with 5 chance tickets and 1drink ticket; \$200 Boardwalk Player; or \$175 Park Place Player.
	Non-player level: \$150 seat in the Jailbird Lounge.
	See Sponsorship Agreement for special benefits.
	Individuals and couples will be assigned to tables of four players. Capacity limited to 350 guests, including volunteers. The attire is evening casual. For more information, call or email Chris Renfrow at <u>crenfrow@charityworks.org</u> .

Charity Works, Inc. | 1346 S. Fort Harrison Ave., Suite 101 | Clearwater, FL 33756-3343 727.447.2064 | Fax 727.447.1892 | CharityWorks.org

## FACT SHEET

## PAST CHAIRS: MONO

- MONOPOLY® Night Honorary Chairs
- 2001 Aleta & Fred Fisher
- 2002 The Honorable Brian & Karen\* Aungst
- 2003 Jayme & Frank Chivas
- 2004 The Honorable Michael & Evelyn Bilirakis
- 2005 Dawn & Phil\* Doganiero
- 2006 Drs. Kiran & Pallavi Patel
- 2007 Becky & Dewey Mitchell Alison & Allen Crumbley
- 2008 Diane & Herbert G. Brown
- 2009 Marcia & Ralph\* Coxhead
- 2010 Marcy & Bob Shuck
- 2011 Penny & Dick Crippen
- 2012 Kim & Ray Ferrara
- 2013 Jo Ann & Joe White
- 2014 Kim & George Feaster
- 2015 The Honorable George & Gail-Patricia Greer
- 2016 Marti & Russ Kimball
- 2017 Margaret Word Burnside & Aaron Fodiman
- 2018 The Honorable Jim & Cat Coats
- 2019 The Honorable Frank & Teresa Hibbard
- 2020 The Honorable Bob Gualtieri

\*Deceased

BOARD MEMBERS: Officers and Directors

Michael D. Kindt, CFP®, Director Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley

**Rusty McClelland**, Vice President & Director General Manger, OUTFRONT

Chris R. Renfrow, CPA, CFE, CGMA, Chairman, President & Director

Jeanette G. Renfrow, Director First Vice President and Retail Market Manager, Valley Bank

**Elaine Wahl**, CPA, CGMA, Secretary, Treasurer & Director Chief Financial Officer, Belleair Country Club

## Advisory Board

Dick Crippen

Retired Senior Advisor, Tampa Bay Rays

Mary Devine Vice President, CMSA Advertising & Public Relations

## Ann W. Duncan

Executive Vice President, Head of Occupier Services, Director, Tampa, Savills